Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Kakababu Samagra 5 Bengali PDF

কাকাবাবু সমগ্র 
সুনীল গঙ্গোপাধ্যায়

Kakababu Series Bengali E-book PDF
Kakababu Samagra 5 By Sunil Gangopadhyay Bengali PDF
Kakababu Samagra 5 (কাকাবাবু সমগ্র ৫) by Sunil Gangopadhyay (সুনীল গঙ্গোপাধ্যায়) is a collection of  six detective novels which has been collected from the web (Open Source). All compositions of this Kakababu series are a mixture of adventure, thrill and detective activities which will be loved by the readers.

Contents of the book are given below as follows:

⧭ Kakababu O Chandan Dosyu (কাকাবাবু ও চন্দনদস্যু)  

⧭ Kakababu O Ek Chadmobeshi (কাকাবাবু ও এক ছদ্মবেশী)

⧭ Kakababu O Shishu Chorer Dol (কাকাবাবু ও শিশুচোরের দল)

⧭ Kakababu O Maron-faand (কাকাবাবু ও মরণফাঁদ)

⧭ Kakababu O Black Panther (কাকাবাবু ও ব্ল্যাকপ্যান্থার)

⧭ Kakababu O Ashchorjo Dweep (কাকাবাবু ও আশ্চর্য দ্বীপ)

No comments:

Post a Comment