Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Kakababu Samagra 4 Bengali PDF

কাকাবাবু সমগ্র 
সুনীল গঙ্গোপাধ্যায়

Kakababu Series Bengali E-book PDF
Kakababu Samagra 4 By Sunil Gangopadhyay Bengali PDF
Kakababu Samagra 4 (কাকাবাবু সমগ্র ৪) written by renowned Bengali author Sunil Gangopadhyay (সুনীল গঙ্গোপাধ্যায়) is a combination of five short detective novels. The book has been
collected from the web (Open Source) and the contents of the book are listed below as follows:

⧭ Agun Pakhir Rahasya (আগুন পাখির রহস্য)

⧭ Kakababu Bonam Chora-Shikari (কাকাবাবু বনাম চোরাশিকারি)

⧭ Sontu Kothay, Kakababu Kothay (সন্তু কোথায়, কাকাবাবু কোথায়)

⧭ Kakababur Prothom Ovijaan (কাকাবাবুর প্রথম অভিযান)

⧭ Jojo Adrishyo (জোজো অদৃশ্য)

No comments:

Post a Comment